blogspot

 

APAARI Staff and contact


Dr. Raghunath Ghodake


Executive Secretary

Tel: (+662) 282-2918 ext. 100

E-mail: raghunath.ghodake@apaari.org

raghunath.ghodake760@gmail.com


Ms. Martina Spisiakova

Knowledge Management Coordinator

Tel: (+662) 282-2918 ext. 102

Email: m.spisiakova@apaari.org


Dr. Jawahir Lal Karihaloo

Senior Consultant

Email: jlkarihaloo@gmail.com

Dr. Bhag Mal

Senior Consultant


Email: b.mal@apaari.org

Ms. Urairat Rujirek

Administrative Officer

Tel: (+662) 282-2918 ext. 104

E-mail: urairat@apaari.org


Ms. Thansita Tanaphatrujira


Administrative Assistant

Tel: (+662) 282-2918 ext. 101

E-mail: thasita@apaari.org


Ms. Khattiya Ounjai

Technical Assistant

Tel: (+662) 282-2918 ext. 105

Email: khattiya@apaari.org


Mr.Vishwanath Kumar Sah

Office Secretary

Tel: 91-11-32472305

Email: vk.sah@apaari.org

 
All APAARI materials are copyrighted. Fair use of materials is encouraged. Proper citation is requested.
Copyright © 2004 - 2009 APAARI All rights reserved. Site Map