Home > Who We Are > Staff

Overview

Our Strategy
Governance
Staff

Dr. Ravi Khetarpal
Executive Secretary
Tel: (+662) 282-2918 ext. 100
E-mail: ravi.khetarpal@apaari.org

Dr. Rishi Kumar Tyagi
APCoAB Coordinator
Tel: (+662) 282-2918 ext. 103
E-mail: rishi.tyagi@apaari.org

Ms. Celilu Bitong
Knowledge Management Officer
Tel: (+662) 282-2918 ext. 105
E-mail: c.bitong@apaari.org

Ms. Thansita Tanaphatrujira
Administrative/Accounts Associate
Tel: (+662) 282-2918 ext. 101
E-mail: thansita@apaari.org

Mr. Vishwanath Kumar Sah
Senior Administrative Associate
Tel: (+91) 1165001499
Email: vk.sah@apaari.org

Dr. Raj Paroda
Senior Advisor
E-mail: raj.paroda@gmail.com

Dr. Raghunath Ghodake
Senior Advisor
+91 960 4351825
Email: raghunath.ghodake@apaari.org

Dr. Bhag Mal
Senior Consultant
Tel: +91-9810318187
E-mail: b.mal@apaari.org

Dr. Jawahir Lal Karihaloo
Senior Consultant
Tel: (+91) 1165001499; (+91) 9818872624
Email: j.karihaloo@apaari.org

Ms. Martina Spisiakova
Knowledge Management Consultant
Tel: (+421) 905-122-748
Email: m.spisiakova@apaari.org