Associate members admin_apaari June 9, 2017

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″ admin_label=”section”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” background_size=”initial”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.105″ background_layout=”light”]

Associate Members

  • AAU– Assam Agricultural University (India)
  • DBSKKV – Dr. Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth (India)
  • BI– Bioversity International
  • CABI– Centre for Agricultural Bioscience International
  • CAU– Central Agricultural University, Imphal (India)
  • CFF– Crops For the Future (Malaysia)
  • CIFOR– Center for International Forestry Research
  • CIMMYT– International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center
  • CIP– International Potato Center
  • IAAS – International Association for Agricultural Sustainability
  • IAUA– Indian Agricultural Universities Association (India)
  • ICARDA– International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas
  • ICIMOD– International Centre for integrated Mountain Development
  • ICRAF– World Agroforestry Center
  • ICRISAT– International Crops Research Institute for Semi-Arid Tropics
  • IFPRI– International Food Policy Research Institute
  • ILRI– International Livestock Research Institute
  • IRRI– International Rice Research Institute
  • JAU– Junagadh Agricultural University (India)
  • KU– Kamdhenu University (India)
  • PAU – Punjab Agricultural University (India)
  • PJTSAU – Professor Jayashankar Telengana State Agricultural University (India)
  • SAC– SAARC Agriculture Centre (Bangladesh)
  • SHIATS– Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture Technology and Sciences (India)
  • TNAU – Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (India)
  • UUHF – Uttarakhand University of Horticulture and Forestry (India)
  • WorldVeg– World Vegetable Centre (Taiwan)
  • WorldFish – The World Fish Centre

<< Back to Governance