Affiliate Members

  • AAU– Anand Agricultural University (India)
  • ARIA – Agricultural Research Institute of Afghanistan (Afghanistan)
  • CAPSA-UNESCAP– Centre for Alleviation of Poverty through Sustainable Agriculture -Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific, Bogor (Indonesia)
  • IITB-Mumbai – Indian Institute of Technology
  • CSK HPKV– CSK Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishvavidyalaya (India)
  • NAU– Navsari Agricultural University (India)
  • SDAU– Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University (India)
  • UAS (B)– University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore (India)
  • UAS (D)– University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad (India)
  • UPM– University Putra Malaysia (Malaysia)

<< Back to Governance