Reciprocal Members admin_apaari June 9, 2017

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″ admin_label=”section”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” background_size=”initial”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.105″ background_layout=”light”]

Reciprocal Members

  • AARINENA– Association of Agricultural Research Institutions in the Near East and North Africa (Jordan)
  • AFA– Asian Farmers’ Association for Sustainable Rural Development (Philippines)
  • AIT– Asian Institute of Technology (Thailand)
  • APAFRI– Asia-Pacific Association of Forestry Research Institutions (Malaysia)
  • APSA– The Asia-Pacific Seed Association (Thailand)
  • BCIL – Biotech Consortium India Limited (India)
  • BRAC– Bangladesh Rural Advancement Committee (Bangladesh)
  • CACAARI– Central Asia and the Caucasus Association of Agricultural Research Institution (Uzbekistan)
  • FARA– Forum for Agricultural Research in Africa (Ghana)
  • GODAN– Global Open Data for Agriculture & Nutrition (UK)
  • HLAF – Human Life Advancement Foundation (Malaysia)
  • ICFA – Indian Council of Food and Agriculture (India)
  • NACA– Network of Aquaculture Centers in Asia-Pacific (Thailand)
  • SPC – Secretariat of the Pacific Community (New Caledonia)
  • TAAS – Trust for Advancement of Agricultural Sciences (India)

<< Back to Governance